Parsippany Chapter Upcoming Events Join PCCI

Contact PCCI

 

Don Skerrett, President

Mobile: 610-608-1569 | Home: 610-647-3231
E-mail: don@rxpcci.com

 

J. Peter van der Kam, Exec. VP, Secretary & Treasurer

Tel:  (610) 296-8086

Email:  peter@rxpcci.com

 

Jordan Warshafsky, VP, Marketing

Tel:  (610) 725-0290, x441 | Fax:  (610) 725-0291

Email:  jwarshafsky@ashtontweed.com

 

Tom Thompson, VP, Communications

Tel:  (484) 645-3184

Email:  tat@tatcom.com

 

 

 

 

Dean Martyniak, Parsippany Chapter

Tel:  (201) 390-1782

Email:  dean@rxpcci.com

 

 

 

Feedback & Suggestions

Tell us what you think. Please send your comments and feedback to us.

 

Don Skerrett

E-mail: don@rxpcci.com

 

 

For web issues or questions ...

Tat Communication, Inc., Webmaster

Sage Thompson

Tel:  (610) 649-3647 | Fax: (610) 649-3682

Email:  webmaster@rxpcci.com

 

 

Good Company! Good Drink! Good Food! Good Program! Good Fun!

 

Site Navigation

HOME  |  ABOUT PCCI  |   MAP / DIRECTIONS  |   JOIN US  |   BOARD MEMBERS  |   AFFILIATES  |  NEXT MEETING  |  ARCHIVES  |  PROFILES

CALENDAR OF EVENTS  |  PARSIPPANY CHAPTER  |  FEEDBACK / COMMENTS  |   CONTACT US

Pharmaceutical Consulting Consortium International, Inc.,

info@rxpcci.com or (610) 296-8086

Meetings Held at Embassy Suites - Valley Forge

888 Chesterbrook Blvd, Chesterbrook, Pennsylvania 19087

All content on this website is copyrighted and should not be reproduced without the consent of PCCI.

© Copyright 2016-2017

 

 

Tat Communication Inc